Warning: include(/nfs/c01/h03/mnt/1297/domains/gorevillegazette.com/html/wp-content/plugins/wp-super-cache/wp-cache-base.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /nfs/c01/h02/mnt/1297/domains/gorevillegazette.com/html/wp-content/plugins/wp-super-cache/wp-cache.php on line 65

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/nfs/c01/h03/mnt/1297/domains/gorevillegazette.com/html/wp-content/plugins/wp-super-cache/wp-cache-base.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php-5.6.21/share/pear') in /nfs/c01/h02/mnt/1297/domains/gorevillegazette.com/html/wp-content/plugins/wp-super-cache/wp-cache.php on line 65

Warning: include_once(/nfs/c01/h03/mnt/1297/domains/gorevillegazette.com/html/wp-content/plugins/wp-super-cache/ossdl-cdn.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /nfs/c01/h02/mnt/1297/domains/gorevillegazette.com/html/wp-content/plugins/wp-super-cache/wp-cache.php on line 82

Warning: include_once(): Failed opening '/nfs/c01/h03/mnt/1297/domains/gorevillegazette.com/html/wp-content/plugins/wp-super-cache/ossdl-cdn.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php-5.6.21/share/pear') in /nfs/c01/h02/mnt/1297/domains/gorevillegazette.com/html/wp-content/plugins/wp-super-cache/wp-cache.php on line 82
Goreville announces its 2013 board meeting schedule | Goreville Gazette
 

 
 

Serving the Goreville & Lake of Egypt areas since 1977

 

Goreville announces its 2013 board meeting schedule

Posted January 9, 2013 by Goreville Gazette in Community

The Village of Goreville recently released its 2013 schedule of regular monthly board meetings, which are conducted in the village hall council room and begin at 6 p.m.

The meetings are held the first Monday of each month unless a holiday conflicts with the schedule.

The 2013 schedule is as follows:

Monday, Jan. 7, 2013

Monday, Feb. 4, 2013

Monday, March 4, 2013

Monday, April 1, 2013

Monday, May 6, 2013

Monday, June 3, 2013

Monday, July 1, 2013

Monday, Aug. 5, 2013

Tuesday, Sept. 3, 2013  (Monday is Labor Day)

Monday, Oct. 7, 2013

Monday, Nov. 4, 2013

Monday, Dec. 2, 2013